30

Last Update: 31 Minutes Ago
  • Community Services

  • Family Birthplace

  • Surgical Services

  • News

  • Events

  • Search

December 29, 2015
Call to Sign Up Free to Attend At PMH Medical Center, we care about our patients' well being. In ad...
December 18, 2015
Outpatient Special Procedures at PMH Medical Center is growing to better meet patient needs and is ...
December 18, 2015
For over two years now, Dr. Cheppalli has been caring for patients at PMH Surgical Group in Prosser...
October 21, 2015
Please Join Us for a Thank-You breakfast for Veterans & their families. Wednesday, November 11 7:30...
October 01, 2015
OCTOBER IS BREAST CANCER AWARENESS MONTH Thursday, October 15th 7:30-11:00am at PMH Medical Center ...
August 27, 2015
Marla Davis is an RN and the Acute Care Manager at PMH Medical Center. "I love it here at PMH, it's...
View All
Thu Feb 18 @ 5:30PM -
FREE Ideal Protein Workshop
Thu Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Thu Mar 17 @ 5:30PM -
FREE Ideal Protein Workshop
Thu Mar 24 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Wed Mar 30 @12:00AM
Doctor's Day
Sun Apr 10 @12:00AM
Healthcare Volunteer Week
Thu Apr 21 @ 5:30PM -
FREE Ideal Protein Workshop
Thu Apr 28 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Fri May 06 @12:00AM
Nurses Week
Sun May 08 @12:00AM
Hospital Week
Sun May 15 @12:00AM
EMS Week
Thu May 19 @ 5:30PM -
FREE Ideal Protein Workshop
Thu May 26 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Thu Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Thu Jul 28 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Thu Aug 25 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting