• Stories

  • Events

  • Search

At PMH Medical Center, staff is continuously striving to improve patient care and provide the highe...
PMH recently held its annual food drive benefiting Jubilee Ministry Food Bank with participation fr...
Physicians Royden and Ember Christensen have been part of the experienced group of providers at PMH...
Our infusion services are designed to provide a full continuum of care, allowing patients to remain...
in June, PMH unveiled a new colorful LED sign to keep both visitors and locals alike up-to-date on ...
As the need for skilled labor in healthcare continues to grow, more programs are being developed to...
Thu Jul 27 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tue Aug 01 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Ideal Protein at the Farmers Market
Thu Aug 31 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Meeting
Mon Sep 04 @10:00AM -
Prosser States Day Celebration
Tue Sep 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
The Great Prosser Balloon Rally
Fri Sep 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Harvest Festival
Sat Sep 23 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Harvest Festival
Sun Sep 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Harvest Festival
Tue Oct 03 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Tue Nov 07 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class
Tue Dec 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Basic Life Support (BLS) Class